Home

Colorado Highcountry Bluegrass

Find us every Saturday this summer at the Ajax Tavern at the base of the Gondola in Aspen! 3-6 pm. We will be mixing it up a little and playing in differnt trio configurations on these Saturdays.

Summer 2020 Events:

Saturday June 20: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio

Saturday June 27: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio

Saturday July 4: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio

Tuesday July 7: Roaring Fork Club (Private) 6-9 pm.

Saturday July 11: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday July 18: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday August 8: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday August 15: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday August 22: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday August 29: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Saturday Sept 5: Ajax Tavern, 3-6pm, HRSB Trio.

Instagram: hellroaringstring

Find us on Facebook